Publiccitylottery.com


Panel Chart 2020
Date Day Time Number
2021-07-30 Friday 10:30 56
2021-07-31 Saturday 10:30 69
2021-08-01 Sunday 10:30 18
2021-08-02 Monday 10:30 09
2021-08-03 Tuesday 10:30 00
2021-08-04 Wednesday 10:30 44
2021-08-05 Thursday 10:30 95
2021-08-07 Saturday 10:30 69
2021-08-08 Sunday 10:30 21
2021-08-09 Monday 10:30 03
2021-08-11 Wednesday 10:30 44
2021-08-12 Thursday 10:30 57
2021-08-13 Friday 10:30 05
2021-08-14 Saturday 10:30 75
2021-08-15 Sunday 10:30 15
2021-08-16 Monday 10:30 72
2021-08-17 Tuesday 10:30 56
2021-08-18 Wednesday 10:30 33
2021-08-19 Thursday 10:30 11
2021-08-20 Friday 10:30 71
2021-08-21 Saturday 10:30 22
2021-08-22 Sunday 10:30 91
2021-08-23 Monday 10:30 70
2021-08-24 Tuesday 10:30 17
2021-08-25 Wednesday 10:30 81
2021-08-27 Friday 10:30 56
2021-08-28 Saturday 10:30 72
2021-08-29 Sunday 10:30 77
2021-08-31 Tuesday 10:30 31
2021-09-01 Wednesday 10:30 50
2021-09-03 Friday 10:30 75
2021-09-04 Saturday 10:30 11
2021-09-05 Sunday 10:30 07
2021-09-06 Monday 10:30 36
2021-09-07 Tuesday 10:30 42
2021-09-08 Wednesday 10:30 49
2021-09-09 Thursday 10:30 76
2021-09-11 Saturday 10:30 84
2021-09-12 Sunday 10:30 38
2021-09-13 Monday 10:30 00
2021-09-14 Tuesday 10:30 79
2021-09-15 Wednesday 10:30 R79
2021-09-17 Friday 10:30 76
2021-09-18 Saturday 10:30 46
2021-09-19 Sunday 10:30 63
2021-09-20 Monday 10:30 11
2021-09-26 Sunday 10:30 40
2021-10-05 Tuesday 10:30 43
2021-10-07 Thursday 10:30 69
2021-10-08 Friday 10:30 09
2021-10-11 Monday 10:30 56
2021-10-12 Tuesday 10:30 78
2021-10-13 Wednesday 10:30 03
2021-10-14 Thursday 07:15 35
2021-10-15 Friday 07:15 74
2021-10-16 Saturday 07:15 82
2021-10-17 Sunday 07:15 65
2021-10-18 Monday 07:15 51
2021-10-19 Tuesday 07:15 52
2021-10-20 Wednesday 07:15 40
2021-10-21 Thursday 07:15 23
2021-10-22 Friday 07:15 41
2021-10-23 Saturday 07:15 66
2021-10-24 Sunday 07:15 87
2021-10-25 Monday 07:15 39
2021-10-26 Tuesday 07:15 36
2021-10-27 Wednesday 07:15 37
2021-10-28 Thursday 07:15 65
2021-10-29 Friday 07:15 28
2021-10-30 Saturday 07:15 14
2021-10-31 Sunday 07:15 31
2021-11-01 Monday 07:15 18
2021-11-02 Tuesday 07:15 63
2021-11-03 Wednesday 07:15 10
2021-11-04 Thursday 07:15 45
2021-11-05 Friday 07:15 24
2021-11-06 Saturday 07:15 75
2021-11-07 Sunday 07:15 23
2021-11-08 Monday 07:15 08
2021-11-09 Tuesday 07:15 52
2021-11-10 Wednesday 07:15 68
2021-11-11 Thursday 07:15 80
2021-11-12 Friday 07:15 69
2021-11-13 Saturday 07:15 85
2021-11-14 Sunday 07:15 79
2021-11-15 Monday 07:15 63
2021-11-16 Tuesday 07:15 19
2021-11-17 Wednesday 07:15 13
2021-11-18 Thursday 07:15 16
2021-11-19 Friday 07:15 90
2021-11-20 Saturday 07:15 36
2021-11-21 Sunday 07:15 46
2021-11-22 Monday 07:15 40
2021-11-23 Tuesday 07:15 42
2021-11-24 Wednesday 07:15 49
2021-11-25 Thursday 07:15 32
2021-11-26 Friday 07:15 91
2021-11-27 Saturday 07:15 52
2021-11-28 Sunday 07:15 44
2021-11-29 Monday 07:15 80
2021-11-30 Tuesday 07:15 59
2021-12-01 Wednesday 07:15 88
2021-12-02 Thursday 07:15 23
2021-12-03 Friday 07:15 07
2021-12-04 Saturday 07:15 56
2021-12-05 Sunday 07:15 34
2021-12-06 Monday 07:15 27
2021-12-07 Tuesday 07:15 67
2021-12-08 Wednesday 07:15 61
2021-12-09 Thursday 07:15 29
2021-12-10 Friday 07:15 35
2021-12-11 Saturday 07:15 63
2021-12-12 Sunday 07:15 45
2021-12-13 Monday 07:15 78
2021-12-14 Tuesday 07:15 64
2021-12-15 Wednesday 07:15 10
2021-12-16 Thursday 07:15 49
2021-12-17 Friday 07:15 10
2021-12-23 Thursday 07:15 33
2021-12-29 Wednesday 07:15 89
2021-12-31 Friday 07:15 34